We are currently NOT ACCEPTING ANY ORDERS.

Lotus biscoff ( 1 jar )

AED 25.00

1 Jar1 Jar
Clear
SKU: N/A Category :
  • Dairy Free
  • Refined Sugar Free
  • Soy Free
  • Food Color Free
  • Preservatives Free

Note : None of our ingredients have gluten in them. However, if you are celiac or allergic to gluten, you should know that our products are made in a facility that processes wheat.

Note : Contains Gluten

Share On :